Bullet journaling #1 – Holidays check-list 

Late 2016, I decided to start my own agenda called Bullet Journal -or BuJo-. Quickly, it’s an agenda designed by you which allows you more features than regular agenda. You can add trackers, collections, etc…

After 6 months of using it a little on & off, I think I finally found my own organization and what’s working for me ! 

I prefer minimalist designs ’cause sometimes I don’ t have time (or I’m just soooooo lazy) to make it fancy and beautiful (just check amazing posts on Insta or Pinterest, you’ll see what I’m talking about !), but I’ll show you another day. 

Today I want to share with you my Holidays Check-list ! Yeah I’ll be off for 15 days and of course travelling so I wanted to make lists to be sure forgetting nothing. Clean and simple design ! 

Are you also a bujo user ? I would love to see yours ! 

Leave a Reply

