Monthly goals #6 – November

Beginning of a new month ! Some goals have been achieved, other not, other are still on the way :

Travel Goals :
– Visit at least one place I’ve never been before.
Done ! We spent a weekend in Roma, discovering places we never been before. Articles to come !

– Plan our trip in north of France for the beginning of 2017
My birthday present was a weekend in a spa of my choice anywhere in France.

Body & Mind Goals :
– Be more regular in exercising.
October has been little lazy… I don’t know if it’s the weather or something but I felt dizzy for the last 2 weeks. Fortunately it’s starting to get better. Yay !

– Update my pancake recipe and make it vegan with powder! If you have some tips, share it!
Ok, I tried, I think it’s on the right way. I think my third try will be ok !

– Increase my flexibility.
Still on my way ! Goal is to touch my chin to my knees, so long way to go ! I think I need to make a progress picture soon. I have noticed some huge progress doing this month yoga challenge though !

Other Goals / Projects :

– Finish to sew the new cover for my couch.
Done! AT LEAST !!! (started this like more than 6 months ago…!) Now I need to digitalize to share it on my etsy shop. Should be ok in few days ! Talking about this, if you’re interested about re-upholster chairs, I sell some pattern in my etsy shop !

– Make some pillows for the couch (Still not done…)

– Paint the roof in yellow on my kitchen. (Still not done…)

What are your plans for the upcoming month?

Leave a Reply

