Hiking #8 – Niolons

Generally, people tend to go to the calanque in the South of Marseille. But when you to north, you also have beautiful hikes with breathtaking views.

Here are pictures of one of the first hike I did here like 3 years ago.

It’s near Niolons, don’t remember the path’s name, but looking at these pics makes me think I have to go back there !

Pictures were taken in November, light was so special and looks quite good on the pictures. It’s also fun to look at old pictures and see how I improved my photography skill, if we can name it like that !

Anyway, we walked like 3 hours total if I remember well, but didn’t make the full itinerary.

I have very good souvenir of this day.

1
Rock path and aqueduc
2
Aqueduc see-through !
3
Cliffs and sea

4

5
Small beach, look at the color of the sea !

6.jpg

Leave a Reply

