Hiking #1- Mejean / île d’Erevine

This spring I decided to start hiking near the city I’m living. There is a lot of things to see and visit here, from beautiful sea landscape to amazing mountain views, it helps me waiting until the next trip abroad !

Pictures of today are taken during very short hiking (4km total). Beautiful sunny day but with a lot of wind.

The walk starts in the little harbor of Mejean, small town lost between high rocks and the sea. Coming to Mejean is not easy, unless if you have a car or very strong legs (road is long with lot of ups and downs)! This place is higly touristic in summer, and it’s almost impossible to go during this season.

image

image

image

image

image

This hike was definately not hard at all and offers breath-taking sea views ! Loved it !

7 thoughts on “Hiking #1- Mejean / île d’Erevine

  1. Howdy! This blog post could not be written much better!
    Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept preaching about this. I am going to forward
    this post to him. Fairly certain he’ll have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

    Like

  2. I have been surfing on-line more than three hours lately, yet I
    never discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It is lovely value enough for me. In my opinion,
    if all website owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the net
    will be much more useful than ever before.

    Like

Leave a Reply

